14-Day Homemade Antioxidant Lotion Challenge

I’m sorry I haven’t been updating on this challenge.  Some of my neglect is because I’ve been super-crazy busy with school projects, in particular an honors French project whose draft was due around the time I started doing the challenge.  Mostly I stopped because my poor left hand was getting really irritated and itchy from the Emergen-C lotion.  Maybe it was the Emergen-C or the lotion I was using or a combo of both, I don’t know.  But yeah, I totally lost the challenge.  😦

My friend found an alternative that I may try out myself, so all may not be lost!

2 thoughts on “14-Day Homemade Antioxidant Lotion Challenge

Leave a Reply

